Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Uwe Sonnewald (Coordinator)

Uwe Sonnewald

Chair of Biochemistry

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28255
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28254
uwe.sonnewald@fau.de


PD Dr. Lars Voll (Managing Director)

Lars Voll

Chair of Biochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25238
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28254
lars.voll@fau.de


Prof. Dr. Aldo Boccaccini

Aldo Boccaccini

Chair of Materials Science (Biomaterials)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28601
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28602
aldo.boccaccini@ww.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Rainer Böckmann

Rainer Böckmann

Professorship of Computational Biology

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25409
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-25410
rainer.boeckmann@fau.de


Prof. Dr. Günther Greiner

Günther Greiner

Chair of Computer Science 9 (Computer Graphics)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-29919
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-29931
greiner@informatik.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Günter Leugering

Günter Leugering

Chair of Applied Mathematics II
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67135
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67134
leugering@math.fau.de


Prof. Dr. Peter Knabner

Peter Knabner

Chair of Applied Mathematics I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67226
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67225
knabner@math.fau.de


Prof. Dr. Vahid Sandoghdar

Vahid Sandoghdar

Chair of Experimental Physics (Alexander von Humboldt Professorship)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877200
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877209
vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de


Prof. Dr. Heinrich Sticht

Heinrich Sticht

Professorship of Bioinformatics

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24614
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22485
heinrich.sticht@fau.de



Associated members

 

Dr. Rubén Costa

Ruben Costa

Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67471
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28307
ruben.costa@fau.de


Prof. Dr. Jutta Eichler

Jutta Eichler

Professorship of Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24117
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22587
jutta.eichler@fau.de


Dr. Maria Neuss-Radu

Maria Neuss-Radu

Chair of Applied Mathematics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67210
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67225
neuss-radu@math.fau.de


Members of research staff

 

Franziska Bertelshofer

Franziska Bertelshofer

Chair for Computer Science 9 (Computer Graphics)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-29926
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-29931
franziska.bertelshofer@fau.de


Dr. Navid Bonakdar

Navid Bonakdar

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877221
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877299
navid.bonakdar@mpl.mpg.de


Tobias Elbinger

Tobias Elbinger

Chair of Applied Mathematics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67217
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67225
elbinger@math.fau.de


Markus Gahn

Markus Gahn

Chair of Applied Mathematics 1
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67218
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67225
markus.gahn@fau.de


Dr. Andrea Gross

Andrea Gross

Chair of Medicinal Chemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24114
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22587
andrea.gross@fau.de


Dr. Anselm Horn

Anselm Horn

Professorship of Bioinformatics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24682
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22485
anselm.horn@fau.de


Martina Lang

Martina Lang

Chair of Biochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25236
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28254
martina.lang@fau.de


Anna Lippert

Anna Lippert

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877228
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877299
anna.lippert@mpl.mpg.de


Lukas Niklaus

Lukas Niklaus

Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67468
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28307
lukas.niklaus@fau.de


Marlene Pröschel

Marlene Pröschel

Chair of Biochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25236
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28254
marlene.proeschel@fau.de


Christine Schmitt

Christine Schmitt

Chair of Biochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28261
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28254
christine.schmitt@fau.de


Liping Sun

Liping Sun

Chair of Computational Biology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25408
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-25410
liping.sun@fau.de


Samira Tansaz

Samira Tansaz

Chair of Materials Science (Biomaterials)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-69608
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28602
samira.tansaz@fau.de