deutsch

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Nadine Gatzert (Coordinator)

Nadine Gatzert

Chair of Insurance Economics and Risk Management
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302 884
nadine.gatzert@fau.de



Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Arlt

Wolfgang Arlt

Chair of Separation Science & Technology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-27440
wolfgang.arlt@cbi.uni-erlangen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Christoph Brabec

Chrostoph Brabec

Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25426
christoph.brabec@ww.uni-erlangen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Andreas Fürst

Andreas Fürst

Chair of Business Administration (Marketing)
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302 214
andreas.fuerst@fau.de

 


Prof. Dr. Veronika Grimm

Veronika Grimm

Economic Theory, Behavioral Economics
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302 490
veronika.grimm@fau.de

 


Prof. Dr. Alexander Martin

Alexander Martin

Chair of Economics, Discrete Optimization and Mathematics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67163
alexander.martin@math.uni-erlangen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Kai-Ingo Voigt

Kai-Ingo Voigt

Chair of Business Administration (Industrial Management)
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302 244
voigt@industrial-management.org

 


Prof. Dr. Gregor Zöttl

Gregor Zöttl

Professorship of Regulation and Energy Markets
Phone: +49 (0)911/5302 673
gregor.zoettl@fau.de