Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Participating researchers


Prof. Dr. Thomas Fauster (Coordinator)

Thomas Fauster

Chair of Solid State Physics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28401
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28400
thomas.fauster@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Dirk Guldi

Dirk Guldi

Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-27340
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28307
dirk.guldi@fau.de


Prof. Dr. Vahid Sandoghdar

Vahid Sandoghdar

Chair of Experimental Physics (Alexander von Humboldt Professorship)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877200
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877209
vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de


Prof. Dr. Michael Thoss

Michael Thoss

Professorship of Theoretical Physics

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28834
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28833
michael.thoss@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Rik Tykwinski

Rik Tykwinski

Chair of Organic Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22540
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-26865
rik.tykwinski@fau.de


 

Members of research staff

Ruben Casillas

Ruben Casillas

Chair of Physical Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67469
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28307
ruben.casillas@fau.de


Erin Chernik

Erin Chernik

Chair of Organic Chemistry I
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22960
erin.chernick@fau.de

 

Dr. Pedro Brana Coto

Pedro Coto

Professorship of Theoretical Physics

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28816
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28833
pedro.brana-coto@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Marco Gruber

Marco Gruber

Chair of Organic Chemistry I
marco.gruber@fau.de



Constantin Hetzer

Lehrstuhl für Organische Chemie I

constantin.hetzer@fau.de



Andreas Maser

Andreas Maser

Chair of Experimental Physics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877224
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877299
andreas.maser@mpl.mpg.de


Daniel Niesner 


Chair of Solid State Physics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28411
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28400
daniel.niesner@physik.uni-erlangen.de


David Nobis

David Nobis

Chair of Solid State Physics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28411
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28400
david.nobis@physik.uni-erlangen.de


Dr. Rajagopala Reddy Seelam

Tel: +49 (0) 9131 / 85 - 28836

Fax: +49 (0) 9131 / 85 - 28833

rajagopala.seelam@fau.de


Johannes Zirzlmeier

Johannes Zirzlmeier

Lehrstuhl für Physikalische Chemie I
Tel.: +49 (0)9131/85-27335
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28307
johannes.zirzlmeier@fau.de