Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Markus Friedrich Neurath (Coordinator)

Markus Neurath
Department of Medicine 1 – Gastroenterology, Pneumology and Endocrinology

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35204
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35209
markus.neurath@uk-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Raja Atreya

Raya Atreya
Department of Medicine 1 – Gastroenterology, Pneumology and Endocrinology

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35000
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35209
raja.atreya@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Helmut Neumann

Helmut Neumann
Department of Medicine 1 – Gastroenterology, Pneumology and Endocrinology

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35000
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35209
helmut.neumann@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Arndt Hartmann

Arndt Hartmann
Chair of General Pathology and Pathological Anatomy

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22286
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-24745
arndt.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Dr. Heinrich Iro

Chair of Otorhinolaryngology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-33341
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-36857
heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Falk Nimmerjahn

Falk Nimmerjahn
Chair of Genetics

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25050
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28526
fnimmerj@biologie.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Vahid Sandoghdar

Chair of Experimental Physics (Alexander von Humboldt Professorship)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/6877200
Fax: +49 (0)9131/6877209
vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de


Prof. Dr. Bernd Wullich

Bernd Wullich
Chair of
Urology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/822-3178
Fax: +49 (0)9131/822-3179
bernd.wullich@uk-erlangen.de