deutsch

Participating researchers

 

PD Dr. Lutz Bergemann

Lutz Bergemann

Professorship for Medical Ethics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-26430
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22852
lutz.lb.bergemann@fau.de

 

 Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heiner Bielefeldt (Coordinator)

Heiner Bielefeldt

Chair of Human Rights and Human Rights Policy

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-23273
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22371
heiner.bielefeldt@polwiss.phil.uni-erlangen.de



Prof. Dr. Andreas Frewer (Coordinator)

Andreas Frewer

Professorship for Medical Ethics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-26431
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22852
Andreas.Frewer@fau.de

 


Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Eckardt

Kai-Uwe Eckardt

Chair of Internal Medicine IV
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39002
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-39209
Sabine.Neubauer@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim

Yesim Erim
Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-34596
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-34153
yesim.erim@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Elmar Gräßel

Elmar Gräßel
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-34810
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-36593
elmar.graessel@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Christian Jäger

Christian Jäger
Chair of Criminal Law, Law of Criminal Procedure,
Criminal Business and Medical Law
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85- 25757
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-26408
Christian.Jaeger@fau.de

 

Dipl.-Pol. Sabine Klotz

Sabine Klotz

Chair of Human Rights and Human Rights Policy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-23274
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22371
sabine.klotz@fau.de

 


Prof. Dr. Peter Kolominsky-Rabas

Peter Kolominsky-Rabas

Interdisciplinary Center for Public Health (IZPH)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35855
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35854
peter.kolominsky@uk-erlangen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Markus Krajewski

Markus Krajewski

Chair of Public Law and International Law
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22259
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-26950
markus.krajewski@fau.de

 

PD Dr. Michael Krennerich

Michael Krennerich

Chair of Human Rights and Human Rights Policy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-23271
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22371
michael.krennerich@fau.de

 


Dilbar Mammadova

Dilbar Mammadova


Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-33118
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-33113
Dilbar.Mammadova@uk-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Christoph Ostgathe

Christoph Ostgathe

Department of Palliative Medicine
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-34064
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-34066
christoph.ostgathe@uk-erlangen.de

 


Prof. Dr. Dr. Wolfgang Rascher

Wolfgang Rascher

Chair of Pediatrics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-33111
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35867
wolfgang.rascher@uk-erlangen.de

 


Sandra Schaller

Imke Leicht

Interdisciplinary Center for Public Health
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35855
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-35854
sandra.schaller@uk-erlangen.de



Katharina Schieber

Katharina Schieber


Division of Psychosomatics and Psychotherapy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-44542
katharina.schieber@uk-erlangen.de

 


Dr. Martina Schmidhuber

Martina Schmidhuber

Institute for History of Medicine and Medical Ethics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-26436
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22852
martina.schmidhuber@fau.de

 

Caroline Welsh


Chair of Human Rights and Human Rights Policy

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-26437
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-23274 (Secretary)
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22371
caroline.welsh@fau.de

 

 

Secretary

Silvia Krönig

Silvia Krönig

 

Chair of Human Rights and Human Rights Policy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-23274
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22371
silvia.kroenig@fau.de

 

Frauke Scheller, M.A.

Frauke Scheller


Professur für Ethik in der Medizin
Tel.: +49 (0)9131/85-26430
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22852
frauke.scheller@fau.de