Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Founding Members


Prof. Dr. Klaus Mecke
(Coordinator)

Klaus Mecke


Chair of Theoretical Physics I

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28441
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28444
klaus.mecke@physik.uni-erlangen.de


 

Prof. Dr. Christine Lubkoll (Coordinator)

Christine Lubkoll


Chair of Modern German Literature
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22421
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22056
Christine.Lubkoll@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Freiburg

Rudolf Freiburg


Chair of English Literature
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22434
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22659
rudolf.freiburg@angl.phil.uni-erlangen.de


 

Dr. Aura Heydenreich

Aura Heydenreich


Chair of Modern German Literature

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22978
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22056
aura.heydenreich@fau.de

 

Manuel Illi, M.A.

Manuel Illi


Chair of Modern German Literature

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22425
manuel.illi@ger.phil.uni-erlangen.de

  


PD Dr. Angelika Lampert

Angelika Lampert


Chair of Physiology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22888
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22497
lampert@physiologie1.uni-erlangen.de

 


Prof. em. Dr. Lothar Ley

Chair of Technical Physics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-27251
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-27889
lothar.ley@physik.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Catherine Meusburger

Catherine Meusburer


Professorship of Mathematics

Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-67034
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-67036
catherine.meusburger@math.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Harald Neumeyer

Chair of Modern German Literature
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22909
harald.neumeyer@fau.de

 

Prof. Dr. em. Christian Thiel

Christian Thiel


Chair of Theoretical Philosophy
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22993
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-22180
Christian.Thiel@sophie.phil.uni-erlangen.de



Prof. Dr. Jörn Wilms

Jörn Wilms


Astronomical Institute of the University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Phone: +49 (0)951/95222-13
joern.wilms@sternwarte.uni-erlangen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Jana Zaumseil

Chair of Polymer Science
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25435
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28321
jana.zaumseil@ww.uni-erlangen.de