Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Winkler (Coordinator)

Department of Molecular Neurology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39323
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-34672
juergen.winkler@uk-erlangen.de


PD Dr. Jochen Klucken (Coordinator)

Jochen Klucken

Department of Molecular Neurology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39324
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-34672
jochen.klucken@uk-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Björn Eskofier

Björn Eskofier

Chair of Computer Science 5 (Pattern Recognition)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-27297
Fax: +49 (0)9131/303811
bjoern.eskofier@cs.fau.de


Prof. Dr. Friedrich Frank Hennig

Department of Trauma Surgery
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-33272
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-33300
friedrich.hennig@uk-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Dr. Matthias Lochmann

Institute of Sports Science and Sport
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25201
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-25412
matthias.lochmann@sport.uni-erlangen.de


Prof. Dr. Klaus Pfeifer

Klaus Pfeifer

Institute of Sports Science and Sport
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28106
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-28198
klaus.pfeifer@fau.de


Prof. Dr. Michael Uder

Department of Radiology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-36065
Fax: +49 (0)9131/85-36068
michael.uder@uk-erlangen.de


PD Dr. Götz Welsch

UKE Athleticum, Hamburg
Phone: +49 (0)40/7410-28540
Fax: +49 (0)40/7410-40074
g.welsch@uke.com