Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


deutsch

Participating researchers

 

Prof. Dr. Felix B. Engel (Coordinator)

Felix Engel
Department of Nephropathology
Professorship of Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-43635
felix.engel@uk-erlangen.de



Magdalena Formago (Sekretary)

Magdalena Formago


Department of Nephropathology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-43635
efi.cyder.secretary@uk-erlangen.de




Prof. Dr. Kerstin U. Amann

Kerstin Amann
Department of Nephropathology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22291
kerstin.amann@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Behrens

Jürgen Behrens
Chair of Molecular Medicine II (Tumor Research)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-29109
jbehrens@molmed.uni-erlangen.de


 

PD Dr. Christoph Daniel

Christoph Daniel
Department of Nephropathology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-22602
christoph.daniel@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Dr. Clemens Neufert

Clemens Neufert
Department of Medicine 1 – Gastroenterology, Pneumology and Endocrinology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-35792
clemens.neufert@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Regine Schneider-Stock

Regine Schneider-Stock
Professorship of Experimental Tumor Pathology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-26070
regine.schneider-stock@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Robert Slany

Robert Slany
Chair of Genetics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-28527
rslany@biologie.uni-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Stürzl

Michael Stürzl
Professorship of Molecular und Experimental Surgery
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39520
michael.stuerzl@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Michael Wegner

Michael Wegner
Chair of Biochemistry and Pathobiochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24620
m.wegner@biochem.uni-erlangen.de

 

 

Members of research staff

 

Marina Leone, PhD (PhD Coordinator)

Marina Leone
Division of Nephropathology
AG Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25701
marina.leone@uk-erlangen.de



Dr. Nathalie Britzen-Laurent

Nathalie Britzen-Laurent
Division of Molecular und Experimental Surgery (AMEC)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39524
nathalie.laurent@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

Elisa Füller

Chair of Genetics
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25060
e.fueller@biologie.uni-erlangen.de

 

Pablo Lennert

Pablo Lennert
Division of Experimental Tumor Pathology
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25684 
Pablo.Lennert@uk-erlangen.de

Elisabeth Naschberger
Division of Molecular und Experimental Surgery (AMEC)
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-39524
elisabeth.naschberger@uk-erlangen.de

 

 

David Zebrowski, PhD

David Zebrowski
Division of Nephropathology
AG Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25701
david.zebrowski@gmail.com


 

Kathrin Truch

Kathrin Truch

 

Chair of Biochemistry and Pathobiochemistry
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-24639
kathrin.truch@fau.de





Robert Becker

Robert Becker
Division of Nephropathology
AG Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25701
robert.becker@uk-erlangen.de



Silvia Vergarajauregui, PhD

Silvia
Division of Nephropathology
AG Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25701
silvia.vergarajauregui@uk-erlangen.de




Gentian Musa

Gentian Musa
Division of Nephropathology
AG Experimental Renal and Cardiovascular Research
Phone: +49 (0)9131/85-25701
gentian.musa@uk-erlangen.de

 


External


Prof. Bruce Edgar

Bruce Edgar
German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) & Center for Molecular Biology
University of Heidelberg (ZMBH)
Phone.: +49 (0)6221/54-6827
b.edgar@zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Dr. Norman Zielke

Norman Zielke
German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ) & Center for Molecular Biology
University of Heidelberg (ZMBH)
AG Edgar
Phone.: + 49 (0)6221/54-6853
n.zielke@DKFZ-heidelberg.de

 

Prof. Erich Nigg

Erich Nigg


Center for Molecular Life Sciences,
University of Basel
Phone.: +41 (0)61267/1656
erich.nigg@unibas.ch


 

Prof. Stuart Shankland

Stuart Shankland


University of Washington School of Medicine
Division of Nephrology
Phone.: +1 (206)543-3792
stuartjs@u.washington.edu